Marchant-Holliday School, helping boys with Dyslexia, Dyspraxia, ASD, ADD, ADHD, ODD, OCD, PDD
Building on a tradition of excellence

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7th September 2016 -

Friday 21st October

Half Term (two weeks)

Monday 7th November 2016 -

Wednesday 14th December   (Christmas Play – boys return home) 

 

Christmas Holiday (three weeks)

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 -

Friday 10th February

Half Term (two weeks)

Monday 27th February 2017 -

Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays (two weeks)

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017 -

Friday 26th May

Half Term (two weeks)

Tuesday 13th June 2017 -

Wednesday 26th July (Visitors & Sports Day – boys return home)

Summer Holidays

NB: Day boys must arrive at 8.45 a.m. and the school day finishes at 4.30 p.m. except Fridays (3.30 p.m.)


All boys must return home after the Christmas Play and after Visitors & Sports Day.

Home Weekends 2016-2017

  • Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Friday, 22 April
  • Friday, 29 April
  • Friday, 6 May
  • Friday, 17 June
  • Friday, 1 July
  • Friday, 15 July
     
  • Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Friday, 30 September
  • Friday, 14 October
  • Friday, 18 November
  • Friday, 2 December
  • Friday, 13 January 2017
  • Friday, 27 January
  • Friday, 10 March
  • Friday, 24 March
  • Friday, 28 April
  • Friday, 12 May
  • Friday, 26 May
  • Friday, 23 June
  • Friday, 7 July
  • Friday, 21 July

 

Registered Charity No. 310218
Copyright © 2012 Marchant Holliday School ~
SEMH (BESD) School, Wincanton, Somerset, South West of England