Marchant-Holliday School, helping boys with Dyslexia, Dyspraxia, ASD, ADD, ADHD, ODD, OCD, PDD
Building on a tradition of excellence

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 -

Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term (two weeks)

Monday 6th November 2017 -

Wednesday 20th December 2017 (Christmas Play – boys return home) 

 

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018 -

Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term (two weeks)

Monday 26th February 2018 -

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 -

Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term (two weeks)

Tuesday 12th June 2018 -

Wednesday 25th July (Visitors' & Sports Day – boys return home)

 

Summer Holiday

NB: Day boys must arrive at 8.45 a.m. and the school day finishes at 4.30 p.m. except Fridays (3.30 p.m.)


All boys must return home after the Christmas Play and after Visitors' & Sports Day.

Home Weekends 2017-2018

  • Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Friday, 29 September
  • Friday, 13 October
  • Friday, 17 November
  • Friday, 1 December
  • Friday, 15 December
  • Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Friday, 2 February
  • Friday, 9 March
  • Friday, 23 March
  • Friday, 27 April
  • Friday, 4 May (consecutive weekends in view of Bank Holiday)
  • Friday, 18 May
  • Friday, 22 June
  • Friday, 6 July
  • Friday, 20 July
Registered Charity No. 310218
Copyright © 2012 Marchant Holliday School ~
SEMH (BESD) School, Wincanton, Somerset, South West of England